Information

What we offer

Newsletters/Dates

Brookside Primary School News

Newsletters

Autumn Term

Issue 1

Issue 2

Issue 3

Issue 4

Issue 5

Issue 6

Issue 7

Issue 8

 

Spring Term

 

Issue 1

Issue 2

Issue 3

Issue 4

Issue 5

Issue 6

 

Summer Term

Issue 1

Issue 2

Issue 3

 

 

Click here for term dates

Term Dates 2017/2018

Term Dates 2018/2019

Upcoming Events

Monday 7th May May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 28th May Half Term

Monday 4th June INSET Day school closed

Wednesday 6th June Whole School Photograph

Thursday 21st June Festival of Voices (Choir)

Monday 2nd July KS1 and KS2 Sports Day (12:30 p.m.)

Wednesday 4th July EYFS Sports Day (10:30 a.m./1:30 p.m.)

Saturday 7th July FOBS Summer Fete

Wednesday 11th July KS2 performance (6:00 p.m.)

Thursday 12th July KS2 performance (6:00 p.m.)

Monday 23rd July EYFS/KS1 Final Assembly (9:15 a.m.) Year 3/4/5 Final Assembly (2:15 p.m.)

Tuesday 24th July Year 6 Leavers’ Assembly (9:15 a.m.) End of Term (3:00 p.m.)

Tuesday 25th July INSET Day—school closed